Kundenbüro

Bäckerstraße 5
5134 Schwand im Innkreis

Tel.: +43 7728 6287 12
Fax: +43 7728 6287 13
Email.: johann.thaller@regiona-schwand.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag und Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00
Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag: 08:00 - 15:00

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Seidl Johann

Johann Seidl

Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: +43 7728 6287 12
johann.thaller@regiona-schwand.at

Vorstand

Thaller Johann

Johann Thaller

Bäckerstraße 5
5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: +43 7728 6287
Fax: +43 7728 6287 13
Mobil: +43 664 4508699
johann.thaller@regiona-schwand.at

Stellvertretender Vorstand

Christian Pommer

Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: +43 7728 6287 12
johann.thaller@regiona-schwand.at

Kundenbüro

Erika Hangöbl

Bäckerstraße 5
5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: +43 7728 6287 12
erika.hangoebl@regiona-schwand.at
Hangöbl Evelyne

Evelyne Hangöbl

Bäckerstraße 5
5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: +43 7728 6287 12
evelyne.hangoebl@regiona-schwand.at

Betreuer / Vertreter

Hofer Johann

Johann Hofer

Handenberg 23
5144 Handenberg
Tel: +43 676 9346329
johann.hofer@regiona-schwand.at
Esterbauer Andrea

Andrea Esterbauer

Hof 2
5133 Gilgenberg am Weilhart
Tel: +43 664 4455611
andrea.esterbauer@regiona-schwand.at

Johann Rothenbuchner

Straß 4
5145 Neukirchen an der Enknach
Tel: +43 664 73812041
rothenbuchnerj@gmx.at
Kuebler Karl Ulrich

Karl Ulrich Kübler

Kleinweiffendorf 28
4931 Mettmach
Tel: +43 664 5083046
ulrich.kuebler@regiona-schwand.at

Hannes Fellner

Stoibergasse 4
5145 Neukirchen an der Enknach
Tel: +43 677 63512820
hannes.fellner@regiona-schwand.at

Aufsichtsrat Stellvertreter

Sporrer Maria

Maria Sporrer

Gilgenberg am Weilhart
Tel: +43 7728 6287 12
johann.thaller@regiona-schwand.at

Aufsichtsräte

Markus Wengler

Gilgenberg am Weilhart
Tel: +43 7728 6287 12
johann.thaller@regiona-schwand.at

Günther Färberböck

Neukirchen an der Enknach
Tel: +43 7728 6287 12
johann.thaller@regiona-schwand.at