Kundenbüro

Bäckerstraße 5
5134 Schwand im Innkreis

johann.thaller@regiona-schwand.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag und Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00
Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag: 08:00 - 15:00

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Seidl Johann

Seidl Johann

Prielhof 2
5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: 0043 7728 263
Mobil: 0043 664 73568202
seidljohann@aon.at

Vorstand

Thaller Johann

Thaller Johann

Bäckerstraße 5
5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: 0043 7728 6287
Fax: 0043 7728 628713
Mobil: 0043 664 4508699
johann.thaller@regiona-schwand.at

Stellvertretender Vorstand

Pommer Christian

Schmieding 2
5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: 0043 664 2719506
christian.pommer@a1.net

Innendienst

Hangöbl Erika

Bäckerstraße 10
5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: 0043 7728 6128
Mobil: 0043 650 9907883
erika.hangoebl@regiona-schwand.at
Hangöbl Evelyne

Hangöbl Evelyne

Bachstraße 12
5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: 0043 664 1704745
Mobil: 0043 664 1704745
evelyne.hangoebl@regiona-schwand.at

Betreuer / Vertreter

Hofer Johann

Hofer Johann

5144 Handenberg 23
Tel: 0043 676 9346329
Mobil: 0043 676 9346329
johann.hofer@regiona-schwand.at
Esterbauer Andrea

Esterbauer Andrea

Hof 2
5133 Gilgenberg am Weilhart
Tel: 0043 7728 8557
Mobil: 0043 664 4455611
andrea.esterbauer@regiona-schwand.at

Rothenbuchner Johann

Straß 4
5145 Neukirchen an der Enknach
Tel: 0043 664 73812041
Mobil: 0043 664 73812041
rothenbuchnerj@gmx.at
Kuebler Karl Ulrich

Kübler Karl Ulrich

Kleinweiffendorf 28
4931 Mettmach
Tel: 0043 7755 20062
Fax: 0043 7755 20062-89
Mobil: 0043 664 5083046
ulrich.kuebler@regiona-schwand.at

Fellner Hannes

Stoibergasse 4
5145 Neukirchen
Tel: 0043 677 63512820
Mobil: +43 677 63512820
hannes.fellner@regiona-schwand.at

Aufsichtsrat Stellvertreter

Sporrer Maria

Sporrer Maria

Revier 13
5133 Gilgenberg am Weilhart
Tel: 0043 7728 8382
Mobil: 0043 664 88869624
maria.sporrer@aon.at

Aufsichtsräte

Wengler Markus

Baumgarten 1
5133 Gilgenberg am Weilhart
Tel: 0043 7728 79052
Mobil: 0043 664 1317071
m.wengler@aon.at

Färberböck Günther

Enknach 1
5145 Neukirchen an der Enknach
Tel: 0043 7729 2476
Mobil: 0043 664 9334273
g.faerberboeck@aon.at